Our Team 2016

2016 Executive Committee

John Lynch
Chief Executive Officer

Laura Gallagher
Chief Operating Officer

Richard Sparkes
Chief Investment Officer

John Kavanagh
Chief Macroeconomist

Simon Costello
Investment Officer

Ciara McEvoy
Public Relations Officer

Swetha Sampath
Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Eoin Mac Mathuna
Head of Publications

Marie Louise O'Callaghan
Head of Women in Business Network

Denis Kelleher
Chief Risk Officer